After a yummy dinner, a lineup of fantastic contestants, and a nail-bitingly close election, congratulations to the new executive committee of 2015!

President: Kevin Liu
Membership Secretary: Vicky Tai
TI Rep: Alwin Lim
5th Year Rep: Jean Lee
4th Year Rep: Andrew Thushyanthan
Preclinical Reps: Karen Chung, Mina Han, Hamish Wu
Editors: Jin Soo Kim, Jim Jin, Sharon Ngo, Cora Liu
Webmaster: Terry Kim

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)